top of page
Jennifer Sutton for Issaquah City Council

Elected Officials

Cyrus Habib

Senator, 48th Legislative District

Chris Roberts

Council Member, City of Shoreline

Kate Kruller

Council Member, City of Tukwila

Please reload

Community Leaders

Sallee LaBonte

Tracy Marts

Oliver McMillan

Jennifer Morales

Shawna Ousse

Thomas Pitchford

Barbara (August) Rakita

Jason Richie

Bill Ramos

Robyn Scola

Diane Lundeen Smith

Dean and Dorothy Willard

Please reload

Di Alexander

Mike Barer

Mariah Bettise

Brian Daggett

Erin Dawson

Rob Dolin

Gary Fancher

Gloria Hatcher-Mays

Essie Hicks

Captain and Mrs. David Irons

Di Irons

Karl de Jong

Becky Lewis

Megan Gustafson Melloy

Please reload


Please reload

Tola Marts

Council Member, City of Issaquah

Ava Frisinger

Former Mayor, City of Issaquah

Kim Allen

Council Member, City of Redmond

Gael Tarleton

Representative, 36th Legislative District

Please reload


bottom of page